Name Email Contact Number Location

Doors & WIndows

Dan Hastings dan@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Corbond

Brian Cross brianc@vikinglumber.com - -
Maureen Flanagan maureen@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Kitchen & Bath Design

April Coombs aprilc@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill
Bridgette Stanwood bridgettes@vikinglumber.com (207) 843-5183 Holden

Outside Sales - Doors & Windows

Tom Backus tbackus@vikinglumber.com (207) 975-5811 Damariscotta
Mark Sheldon marks@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Mike Drinkert miked@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill
Greg Leach gregl@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill
Wayne Farnsworth waynef@vikinglumber.com (207) 422-3321 Hancock
Ernie Saraiva ernie@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren
Darren Rossiter darren@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren
John Bailey jb@vikinglumber.com (207) 563-3480 Damariscotta
Conor Alexander conor@vikinglumber.com 207-338-3480 Belfast

Sales - Architectural Representative

Design & Drafting Services

Tim Emerson tim@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Krissy McIvor kmcivor@vikinglumber.com (207) 563-3480 Damariscotta
Glenda Sylvester gsylvester@vikinglumber.com 207-843-5183 Holden

Tool & Small Engine Repair

Ken Miller ken@vikinghardscapes.com (207) 273-2478 Hardscapes - Warren

Pine Tree Products - Sawmill

David Flanagan - (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Account Set-up

Belfast Managers

David Flanagan - (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Maureen Flanagan maureen@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Isabel Alexander isabel@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Blue Hill Manager

Hancock Manager

Viking Hardscapes Manager

Will Emery wemery@vikinghardscapes.com (207) 273-2478 Hardscapes - Warren

Holden Manager

Lincolnville Manager

Gene Flanagan gene@vikinglumber.com (207) 236-3871 Lincolnville

Machias Manager

Milbridge Manager

Stephanie Haycock s.haycock@vikinglumber.com (207) 546-7828 Milbridge

Vinalhaven Manager

Warren Manager

Erin Flanagan erin@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren

High Praise From Our Customers

Family-Owned, Full-Service, Lumber & Building Supply Yard With 9 Convenient Locations

Offering Free Estimates & Free Delivery To Customers Statewide

Request A Free Quote Visit A Store Near You

Family-Owned, Full-Service, Lumber & Building Supply Yard With 9 Convenient Locations

Offering Free Estimates & Free Delivery To Customers Statewide

Request A Free Quote Visit A Store Near You