Name Email Contact Number Location

Doors and WIndows

Dan Hastings dan@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Corbond

Brian Cross brianc@vikinglumber.com - -
Maureen Flanagan maureen@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Kitchen Design

April Coombs aprilc@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill

Outside Sales and Doors and Windows

Mark Sheldon marks@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Mike Drinkert miked@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill
Greg Leach gregl@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill
Wayne Farnsworth waynef@vikinglumber.com (207) 422-3321 Hancock
Ernie Saraiva ernie@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren
Darren Rossiter darren@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren
John Bailey jb@vikinglumber.com (207) 563-3480 Damariscotta

Sales - Architectural Representative

Design and Drafting Services

Tim Emerson tim@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Krissy McIvor kmcivor@vikinglumber.com (207) 563-3480 Damariscotta

Tool and Small Engine Repair

Ken Miller ken@vikinghardscapes.com (207) 273-2478 Hardscapes - Warren

Pine Tree Products - Sawmill

David Flanagan - (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Account Setup

Belfast Managers

David Flanagan - (207) 338-3480 Belfast
Maureen Flanagan maureen@vikinglumber.com (207) 338-3480 Belfast

Blue Hill Manager

Jenny Lewis jennyl@vikinglumber.com (207) 374-5645 Blue Hill

Hancock Manager

Viking Hardscapes Manager

Will Emery wemery@vikinghardscapes.com (207) 273-2478 Hardscapes - Warren

Holden Manager

Lincolnville Manager

Gene Flanagan gene@vikinglumber.com (207) 236-3871 Lincolnville

Machias Manager

Milbridge Manager

Vinalhaven Manager

Warren Manager

Erin Flanagan erin@vikinglumber.com (207) 273-3480 Warren

High Praise From Our Customers

Family Owned Full Service Lumber & Building Supply Yard With 9 Convenient Locations

Offering Free Estimates & Free Delivery To Customers Statewide

Request A Free Quote Visit A Store Near You

Family Owned Full Service Lumber & Building Supply Yard With 9 Convenient Locations

Offering Free Estimates & Free Delivery To Customers Statewide

Request A Free Quote Visit A Store Near You