Directory

 EmailContact NumberLocation

Doors and Windows

Andy McClureandy@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Dan Hastingsdan@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Gary Holsapplegaryh@vikinglumber.com(207) 322-3483

Corbond

Brian Crossbrianc@vikinglumber.com
Maureen Flanaganmaureen@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Duncan Brownduncan@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast

Kitchen Design

Cathy Crosbycathyc@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480 or (207) 374-5645Belfast & Blue Hill
Kim Robertskim.roberts@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Clayton Dyettclayton.dyett@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Amy Porteramyp@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Denise Delorydenise.delory@vikinglumber.com(207) 255-6692Machias
Blake Hollisbhollis@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Jane Grantjgrant@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Andrea Hamiltonandrea@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock

Outside Sales and Doors and Windows

Lew Aureliolew@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Mark Sheldonmarks@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Wes Bunkerwes.bunker@vikinglumber.com(207) 374-5645Blue Hill
Mike Drinkertmiked@vikinglumber.com(207) 374-5645Blue Hill
Peter Colepeter@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock
Jesse Thomasjesse@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock
Sheldon Bealsbeal@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock
Peter Shoreypshorey@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Ernie Saraivaernie@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Jeff Hiltjeffhilt@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Rachel Dancerdance@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Darren Rossiterdarren@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
John Baileyjb@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Warren
Gordon Baileygbailey@vikinglumber.com(207) 563-3480Damariscotta
Jeff Bryantjeff.bryant@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Robert Wilsonrobertw@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Mike Byrammbyram@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden
Jim Gildart jimg@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock

Sales - Architectural Representative

Gary Holsapplegaryh@vikinglumber.com(207) 322-3483

Design and Drafting Services

Tim Emersontim@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Krissy McIvorkmcivor@vikinglumber.com(207) 563-3480Damariscotta
Phil Frankpfrank@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden

Tool and Small Engine Repair

Randy Deanebelfastshop@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Ken Millerken@vikinghardscapes.com(207) 273-2478Hardscapes - Warren

Pine Tree Products - Sawmill

David Flanagan(207) 338-3480Belfast

Account Setup

Kathy Leavittkathy.leavitt@vikinglumber.com(207) 843- 5183Holden

Belfast Managers

David Flanagan(207) 338-3480Belfast
Maureen Flanaganmaureen@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast
Andy Whalenawhalen@vikinglumber.com(207) 338-3480Belfast

Blue Hill Manager

Isabel Alexanderisabel@vikinglumber.com(207) 374-5645Blue Hill

Hancock Mananger

Kevin Proulxkevin.proulx@vikinglumber.com(207) 422-3321Hancock

Viking Hardscapes Manager

Will Emery wemery@vikinghardscapes.com(207) 273-2478Hardscapes - Warren

Holden Manager

James Sutherlandjsutherland@vikinglumber.com(207) 843-5183Holden

Lincolnville Manager

Gene Flanagangene@vikinglumber.com(207) 236-3871Lincolnville

Machias Manager

Donald Pagedonald.page@vikinglumber.com(207) 255-6692Machias

Milbridge Manager

Paul Sawyerpaul.sawyer@vikinglumber.com(207) 546-7828Milbridge

Vinalhaven Manager

Ivan Olsongrygoose@vikinglumber.com(207) 863-2242Vinalhaven

Warren Manager

Erin Flanaganerin@vikinglumber.com(207) 273-3480Erin Flanagan